faloeurope.blogg.se

World of warships best upgrade for missouri
World of warships best upgrade for missouri







world of warships best upgrade for missouri world of warships best upgrade for missouri

In this subreddit we share World of Warships news, strategy, tips, discussions and other content, as well as sharing our passion for historical warships. We're Redditors with a passion for warships, gaming and the World of Warships video game on PC. But 12500 doubloons*25=312500 fxp, so I would need 117000 more for her.Please mark leaks with spoiler tags, like this: Smolensk is balanced!. Maybe wait for them? I got a real hard on for them sexy French quad turrets and Roma seems to get the conceilment of a CL.Īnother idea: Should I maybe convert them doubloons to free xp and get the Missouri? I am currently sitting on something like 320k free xp which I wanted to save for the Nelson. The Roma and Jean Bart are probably going to come soon, too. So, I'm looking for something a bit more tanky or at least not so prone to getting citadelled from all directions. Only at T6 in CVs, not overly interested in that RTS gameplay Highest tiers: Bismarck (decent stats in it, almost finished), Amagi (mediocre), Kagero (bad, still learning), New Orleans (only unlocked, no moneyz)Īm at best mediocre in CA/CL, random full health deletions are a bit infuriatingĪlready got a Scharnhorst, so only mildly interested in the Tirpitz So, after selling the Belfast for her full dubloon price (yes, I didn't like her, please don't kill me), I suddenly have around 13000 doubloons and wondered what could be done with that.Īnd, as I don't have a T8 Premium so far and the Christmas sales will probably start in the not so far future, I wanted to get some opinions what currently the best/most OP/fun tier 8 is that can be bought with doubloons.









World of warships best upgrade for missouri