faloeurope.blogg.se

Dominoes Deluxe instaling
Dominoes Deluxe instaling









Software I've ever seen! You can download it at: I now use Ammyy 's the easiest "no configure" remote desktop It's almost impssible to make that work, and it is constantly kicking users off. TeamViewer has gone to an all paid service, even though they "say" they have a free version for TeamViewer for a while, it's actually eaiser to use than LogMeIn, and it was free for a while. LogMeIn has gone to an all paid service, and it's kinda expensive for the hobbiest. Punch holes in the router, deal with firewall issues, etc. Than trying to set up Microsoft Remote Desktop, since you don't have to deal with a static IP, set permissions or LogMeIn is no longer a free program for hobbiests, though is VERY easy to setup.

Dominoes Deluxe instaling

Outside of my home (not on my wireless LAN). I no longer use LogMeIn when running my shack from Once I interfaced my Icom with the computer for CAT control, I LOVE it! (DM-780) without having to actually interface HRD to your rig for control. You can get Ham Radio Deluxe, install it, and run just the Digital Master 780 It will work RTTY, CW, PSK (most versions), Olivia, SSTV, You can download the softwareĭigital Master 780 is a part of Ham Radio Deluxe, andĮnables me to operate most digital modes very easily. It is constantly beingĪnd makes it very easy to interface your computer with the internet for remote operations. I can't say enough good stuff about this software. I use Ham Radio Deluxe as my software to interface theĬomputer to the Icom 756 in the shack.











Dominoes Deluxe instaling